Greetings

At long last, I think I have a way to communicate with you, the members of the Orlando Area Writers Group. I apologize for being so out of touch. Two problems plagued my incoming efforts at communication.

First, the member list of our group was larger than my e-mail program at the time could accommodate. I tried a couple of other programs (I needed to upgrade for my own business, anyway—a task I had put off too long), but none worked with our list either, for one reason or another.

Second, as soon as I updated the regular FWA-sponsored blog, my access was denied. After waiting on a fix for several weeks, I decided to start over again with this blog from WordPress, which I can distribute through FeedBlitz’s e-mail service.

We’ll see how all this works out. Feel free to let me know.

July 12, 2007. Announcements.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

